Contact

Tyler McLay MREI, BBA

Sales Representative, Team Lead

sales@tylermclay.com

admin@tylermclay.com

Direct: 647.991.2432

Office: 416.637.8000

Anthony Spano

Sales Representative, Team Member

anthony@tylermclay.com

Direct: 647.921.8050

Daniel Kim

Sales Representative, Team Member

daniel@tylermclay.com

Direct: 437.343.4999

Vince Scarcelli

Sales Representative, Team Member

vince@tylermclay.com

Direct: 647.466.0899

Christian Schiavone

Sales Representative, Team Member

christian@tylermclay.com

Direct: 647.862.5002

Brenda Roulston

Sales Representative, Team Member

brenda@tylermclay.com

Direct: 416.357.6007

Sue McLay

Sales Representative, Team Member

sue@tylermclay.com

Direct: 647.972.2431

Nora Tehaili

Sales Representative, Team Member

Paul Demaria

Sales Representative, Team Member

Julia Iacoucci

Administrative assistant

admin@tylermclay.com

Direct: 416.301.2402

  • Use this form to request more information about properties or for any general inquiries.
  • You will get a reply within 30 minutes (often sooner and never automated).
  • For an immediate response please call.
Remember my information (?)